+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Elvira Sakhabutdinova

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Alena Yachmeneva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AYachmeneva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Kristina Tolstyh

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KTolstyh@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Maya Ufimtseva

Marketing manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MUfimtseva@vostockcapital.com